For any questions, please contact:

Phone: (902) 863-6445

Fax:  (902) 863-6446

Email: admin@alva.ns.ca

    P.O. Box 1193
    Antigonish, Nova Scotia
    B2G 2L6
    P: (902) 863-6445
    F: (902) 863-6446

    Affiliations


     

    NSCSA : Nova Scotia Construction Safety Association

    NSRBA : Nova Scotia Road Builders Association

    APENS : Engineers Nova Scotia

    CANS : Construction Association of Nova Scotia

    Contact Us

    First Name:
    Last Name:
    Phone:
    Email:
    Question/Comments:

     

     


     

    Allan MacDonald                                  
    Vice President
    allan@alva.ns.ca

    AG MacDonald
    Secretary/Treasurer
    ag@alva.ns.ca

    Margaret MacDonald
    Office Manager
    margaret@alva.ns.ca

    Raylene Brow
    Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable
    raylene@alva.ns.ca

    Arlene Pettipas
    Office Adminstrator
    arlene@alva.ns.ca

    Keith MacDonald
    Shop Foreman
    keith@alva.ns.ca
     

    Brendan Jeffery
    Safety/Traffic Control
    brendan@alva.ns.ca

    Reg Tramble
    Engineering Manager
    reg@alva.ns.ca  

    Greg MacDonald
    Project Engineer
    greg@alva.ns.ca

    Justin Benoit
    Project Engineer
    justin@alva.ns.ca

    Ryan Morell
    Survey Manager
    ryan@alva.ns.ca

    Colin Maas
    Site Forman

    colin@alva.ns.ca

    Robert MacKinnon
    Site Forman
    robert@alva.ns.ca

    Marcel Lelievre
    Site Superintendent
    marcel@alva.ns.ca

    Roddy Adams
    Crusher Superintendent
    roddy@alva.ns.ca

    Devin Swinkels
    Survey Technician
    devin@alva.ns.ca